Young Couple
 
Date
(日期)
Activity
(週會)
Leader
(負責人)
Song Leader
Place
(地點)
Time
11/17/2012 (Sat) Celebrate Thanksgiving Winnie/Katie Eric CBC
Rm# 163
5:30 pm
12/08/2012 (Sat) Combined Fellowship with Enoch Mona/Jennie/Connie Eric/Brian CBC 4:45pm-8:00pm
12/14/2012 (Fri) Christmas Musical program
-- Celebrate the Wonder
Churchwise Function -- CBC
FLC
7:00pm
12/15/2012 (Sat) Christmas Musical program
-- Celebrate the Wonder
Churchwise Function -- CBC
FLC
7:00pm
12/24/2012 (Mon) Church Christmas Eve Function -- -- CBC TBA
01/05/2013 (Sat) 討論: 1他的選擇2他的健康/她的優先順 Mok See
See Moo
Eddie CBC
Rm# 163
5:00pm - 8:00pm
01/19/2013 (Sat) 討論: 1他的保護2他的試驗/她的美 Eddie and Mona Leung CBC
Rm# 163
5:00pm - 8:00pm
02/02/2013 (Sat) 討論: 1他的正直2他的名聲/她的情 Mok See
See Moo
Eric CBC
Rm# 163
5:00pm - 8:00pm
02/16/2013 (Sat) Dating Night Every couple -- Children in CBC 4:00pm
03/02/2013 (Sat) Special speaker - marriage Mok See
See Moo
Eddie CBC
Rm# 163
5:00pm - 8:00pm
03/16/2013 (Sat) Activity Mona and Katie -- TBA TBA
03/29/2013 (Fri) Good Friday Churchwise Function -- CBC TBA
*Contact Person mawali@hotmail.com